Find My CityGroup

YNG CityGroups are self-governed and their focus - from @University to business and social events to forum - varies from CityGroup to CityGroup.

Contact your YPO Regional Family Manager (as listed below) to find out what your local group has to offer. 

CityGroups with an asterisk (*) are still in development. Joining a CityGroup could be an opportunity to take on a leadership role and shape what your YNG local experience becomes. 

DON'T SEE A CITYGROUP IN YOUR LOCATION? Find out more on starting a group here! Regional Family Managers can provide the tools and resources to help your group get off the ground.


Africa: Contact Lisa Burger at lburger@ypo.org

YNG_Africa.jpg

Cape Town, South Africa

Durban, South Africa

Harare, Zimbabwe

Johannesburg, South Africa

Nairobi, Kenya* 

Stellenbosch, South Africa*

 


Australia/New Zealand: Contact Jane Daish at jdaish@ypo.org

YNG_Australia.jpg

Adelaide, Australia

Brisbane, Australia

Melbourne, Australia

New Zealand

Perth, Australia

Sydney, Australia


Canada: Contact Karen Postma at kpostma@ypo.org

YNG_Canada.jpg

Kingston, Ontario

London, Ontario

Montreal, Quebec 

Toronto, Ontario

Vancouver, British Columbia 

Waterloo, Ontario*

Winnipeg, Manitoba


Central U.S.: Contact Sondra Padlo at spadlo@ypo.org

YNG_Central.JPG

Bluegrass (Louisville, KY) *

Champaign, Illinois*

Evanston, Illinois

Indianapolis, Indiana*

Iowa 

Madison, Wisconsin

Minneapolis/St. Paul (Twin Cities), Minnesota*

St. Louis, Missouri

West Lafayette, Indiana*

Wisconsin*

 


East Central U.S.: Contact Sondra Padlo at spadlo@ypo.org

YNG_Central.JPG

Ann Arbor, Michigan*

Chicago, Illinois

Cincinnati, Ohio

Cleveland, Ohio*

Columbus, Ohio*

Detroit, Michigan

East Lansing, Michigan*

 

Oxford, Ohio

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania*


Europe: Contact Karen Postma at kpostma@ypo.org 

YNG_Europe.jpg

Austria (Danube)*

Berlin, Germany (EuroChapter)

Switzerland (Alpine)

Amsterdam, Holland

Barcelona, Spain*

Brussels, Belgium

Denmark

Germany

Greece (Aegean/Macedonian)

Israel

Istanbul, Turkey*

London, United Kingdom

Madrid, Spain

Paris, France

Pennine (England - Forum Only)

Sweden

Vienna, Austria


Latin America: Contact Amber Skipper at askipper@ypo.org

YNG_LatinAmerica.jpg

Colombia

Costa Rica 

Dominican Republic

Ecuador*

Guadalajara, Mexico

Guatemala

Mexico City, Mexico

 

Porto Alegre, Brazil*

Sao Paulo, Brazil

Venezuela*


MENA: Contact Surja Kishore at skishore@ypo.org

YNG_MENA.png

MENA functions as a regional hub. 


North Asia: Contact Jane Daish at jdaish@ypo.org

YNG_Hong_Kong.JPG

North Asia functions as a regional hub.

Hong Kong

Tokyo, Japan

Taipei, Taiwan

 


Northeastern U.S.: Contact Kate Chase at kchase@ypo.org

YNG_NEUS.JPG

Boston, Massachusetts

Hanover, New Hampshire*

Ithaca, New York

New Jersey

New York, New York

 

 

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Syracuse, New York

Washington DC & Baltimore

Wellesley, Massachusetts


Pacific U.S.: Contact Sondra Padlo at spadlo@ypo.org

YNG_Pacific.jpg

Los Angeles, California

Phoenix, Arizona

Portland, Oregon

Orange County, California*

Salt Lake City, Utah

San Diego, California

San Francisco (Greater San Francisco Area), California

Seattle, Washington (Pacific Northwest)

 


South Asia: Contact Surja Kishore at skishore@ypo.org

YNG_Penang.jpg

Bangalore, India* 

Calcutta, India 

Chennai, India

Delhi, India 

Mumbai, India


Southeast Asia: Contact Jane Daish at jdaish@ypo.org

YNG_Penang.jpg

Bangkok, Thailand

Jakarta, Indonesia

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 

Manila, Philippines 

Saigon, Vietnam

Singapore


Southeastern U.S. & Caribbean: Contact Kate Chase at kchase@ypo.org

YNG_SEUS.jpg

Atlanta, Georgia 

Coral Gables, Florida*

Durham, North Carolina

Miami/Ft. Lauderdale, Florida


Western U.S.: Contact Amber Skipper at askipper@ypo.org 

YNG_WesternUS.JPG

Austin, Texas

Boulder, Colorado*

Dallas, Texas

Denver, Colorado

Fort Worth, Texas*

Houston, Texas

Kansas City, Kansas

New Orleans, Louisiana


* indicates CityGroup or @University group in that city is in development