YPONextgeneration

YNG+ & YNG Local Team

YNG+

Kate Chase: YNG+ Director (Boston, Massachusetts, USA) // kchase@ypo.org
Thérèse Sillars: YNG+ Program Manager (Singapore, Singapore) // tsillars@ypo.org
Kelsey McFarland: YNG+ Community Manager (Dallas, Texas, USA) // kmcfarland@ypo.org
Dayon Harris: YNG+ Administrator (Dallas, Texas, USA) // dayon.harris@ypo.org

 

YNG Local

Regional Family Managers
Africa: Lisa Burger (Cape Town, South Africa) // lburger@ypo.org
Australia/New Zealand: Jane Daish (Melbourne, Australia) // jdaish@ypo.org
Canada: Karen Postma (Halifax, Canada) // kpostma@ypo.org
Central U.S.: Sondra Padlo (Dallas, Texas, USA) // spadlo@ypo.org
East Central U.S.: Sondra Padlo (Dallas, Texas, USA) // spadlo@ypo.org
Europe: Karen Postma (Halifax, Canada) // kpostma@ypo.org
Latin America: Amber Skipper (Dallas, Texas, USA) // askipper@ypo.org
MENA: Surja Kishore (Chennai, India) // skishore@ypo.org
North Asia: Jane Daish (Melbourne, Australia) // jdaish@ypo.org
Northeastern U.S.: Jason Rogers (Nashua, New Hampshire, USA) // jrogers@ypo.org
Pacific U.S.: Sondra Padlo (Dallas, TX, USA) // spadlo@ypo.org
South Asia: Surja Kishore (Chennai, India) // skishore@ypo.org
Southeast Asia: Jane Daish (Melbourne, Australia) // jdaish@ypo.org
Southeastern U.S. & Caribbean: Jason Rogers (Nashua, New Hampshire, USA) // jrogers@ypo.org
Western U.S.: Amber Skipper (Dallas, TX, USA) // askipper@ypo.org