Family Team (YNG Local and YNG+)

YNG Local

Regional Family Managers

Africa: Lisa Burger (Cape Town, South Africa) // lburger@ypo.org
Australia/New Zealand: Jane Daish (Melbourne, Australia) // jdaish@ypo.org
Canada: Karen Postma (Halifax, Canada) // kpostma@ypo.org
Central U.S.: Sondra Padlo (Dallas, TX, USA) // spadlo@ypo.org
East Central U.S.: Sondra Padlo (Dallas, TX, USA) // spadlo@ypo.org
Europe: Karen Postma (Halifax, Canada) // kpostma@ypo.org
Latin America: Amber Skipper (Dallas, TX, USA) // askipper@ypo.org
MENA: Surja Kishore (Chennai, India) // skishore@ypo.org
North Asia: Jane Daish (Melbourne, Australia) // jdaish@ypo.org
Northeastern U.S.: Kate Chase (Boston, MA, USA) // kchase@ypo.org
Pacific U.S.: Sondra Padlo (Dallas, TX, USA) // spadlo@ypo.org
South Asia: Surja Kishore (Chennai, India) // skishore@ypo.org
Southeast Asia: Jane Daish (Melbourne, Australia) // jdaish@ypo.org
Southeastern U.S. & Caribbean: Kate Chase (Boston, MA, USA) // kchase@ypo.org
Western U.S.: Amber Skipper (Dallas, TX, USA) // askipper@ypo.org

 

 

YNG+

Mary Graulty: YNG+ Administrator (Dallas, TX, USA) // mgraulty@ypo.org

Lindsey Krummell: YNG+ Program Manager (New York, NY, USA) lkrummell@ypo.org 

  • Events in Americas and EMEA 
  • Global Career Program 
  • iLab & The Merlin Project 

Thérèse Sillars: YNG+ Program Manager (Singapore, Singapore) // tsillars@ypo.org

  • Events in Asia-Pacific 
  • Virtual Mentoring 
  • Innovation Week

Ruby Watkins: YNG+ Community Manager (Boston, MA, USA) // rwatkins@ypo.org

  • Resource-in-Residence 
  • Community Devemopment